Study break with tapas

I have been living at the library the past days working on our problem statement of the thesis. It’s always difficult in the beginning to come up with a good research question without getting any feedback but thankfully we have our first seminar on Monday!

Enough about that!

I met up with my childhood friend for dinner, we decided to have some tapas today! We went to a place called Iberico Tapas & Bar . The restaurant was super cosy however it felt more like a place to have a date night, you know Lady & the Tramp vibe with the cloths haha but I was on friendly “date night” so it was okay I guess! Jokes aside, the food was really good food, I tried few dishes and they were YUM! I would totally recommend this place if you ever visit Uppsala!

img_6111

img_6100

a7028acd-ce43-41e7-b5f6-61ebc8e84417

We did some catching up about life and careers, we also decided to see a movie on Saturday with another friend so that will be fun! After dinner we went to the Central station and had dessert while my friend waited for the train, of course I had to try the raspberry cheesecake that was calling my name and it was totally worth it !

img_6106

Now I’m at home getting ready for bed! Please let me know what you want to read more about in my blog!

Good night ❤

– Hugs x heart –

Follow me on:
Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’ |

2 thoughts on “Study break with tapas

Leave a Reply

