Eating semlor

It’s FAT TUESDAY today!

On this very day swedes eat Semlor, which is a bun filled with whipped cream and almond paste. Many people love it, I only manage to eat half because it’s too heavy for me. I gave one to my neighbour and the other for me so I decided to have delicious berries with my semla! I miss blogging and you guys here, unfortunately my thesis takes lots of my time when it comes to writing so in the evenings I just want to chill and do something else.

img_6522

But I’m doing well! Being positive and happy with my life 🙂 Hope you all are doing well too? ❤

– Hugs x heart –

Follow me on:
Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin’ |

7 thoughts on “Eating semlor

Leave a Reply

